	We Women Want Festival & Awards			
14th October, 2024				
	Schedule of Events			
Time	Session			
10:00 AM	Welcome Address			
	by			
	Dr. Aishwarya Pandit Sharma			
	Chairperson, The Sunday Guardian Foundation			
10:05 AM	We Women Want AV			
10:10 AM	Women In Sports			
	with			
	Meenu Kaliraman, Mountaineer			
	Poonam Chopra, Judo Champion			
_	Simran Sharma Vats, Bronze Medallist, Paralympics			
	Saweety Boora, Boxing World Champion			
10:30 AM	Women In Healthcare			
10.50 AM	with			
	Dr. Aruna Kalra, Director OBGYN, CKB Hospital			
	Dr. Gita Prakash, Consultant, Internal Medicine, Max Healthcare			
	Madan Mohit Bharadwaj, Founder, Shewings Healthcare			
11:00 AM	Women Empowerment			
	with			
	Kaveree Bamzai, Senior Journalist & Author			
	Naina Lal Kidwai, Chair, India Sanitation Coalition & Rothschild India Shaifalika Panda, Trustee & Founder CEO, Bansidhar & Ila Panda			
	Foundation			
	Shama Mohamed, Congress National Spokesperson			
11:25 AM	Women In Politics			
_	with			
	Supriya Shrinate, National Spokesperson Congress & Chairperson			
	Social Media & Digital Platforms Neerja Chowdhury, Columnist & Author of 'How PM's Decide'			
	Action of How Field Decide			
11:45 AM	Women In Politics			
	with			
	Shazia Ilmi, Spokesperson, BJP			
	Neerja Chowdhury, Columnist & Author of 'How PM's Decide'			

12:00 PM	Keynote Address
	by
	Atishi, Delhi Chief Minister
12:30 PM	New Rules Of Engagement
12.50 PIVI	with
	Deepika Narayan Bhardwaj, Director Ekam Nyaay Foundation &
	Documentary Filmmaker
	Shalini Singh, Founder, Andwemet
	Tripti Rathore, Founder, Gathjor
	Yogita Bhayana, Founder, Pari FoundationYogita Bhayana, Founder, Pari Foundation
1:00 PM	Living Life Through Filters
1:00 PM	with
	Megha Sukhija, Content Creator
	Saloni Gaur, Content Creator
	Jaspreet Kaur Dyora, Content Creator
	Kanika Devrani, Content Creator
1:30 PM	Diet Habits
	with
	Ishi Khosla, Nutritionist, Author, Columnist
	Dr. Anjali Hooda, MBBS MD Internal Medicine
	Gunjan Goela, Celebrity Chef and Author
2:00 PM	Women in Industry
	with
	Vandana Singh, Aviation Industry Icon
2:10 PM	LUNCH
2:30 PM	Passing The Torch
	with
	Nishi Misra, Principal, Scindia Kanya Vidyala, Gwalior
	Anuradha Das Mathur, Dean, The Vedica Scholars Programme for
	Women
	Nalini Singh Rajput, Headmistress, RSJMS
2:55 PM	Women In Cinema
	with
	Savita Raj Hiremath, Film Producer
	Alankrita Sahai, Actor, Former Miss India
	Rimple Narula, Fashion Designer
3:15 PM	Understanding IVF
	with

		1
	Dr. Gauri Agarwal, Founder and Director Seeds of Innocence &	
	Genestrings Diagnostic Centre	
3:30 PM	Women In Diplomacy	
	with	
	Lakshmi Puri, Author & Former UN Assistant Secretary General	
		-
		+
3:45 PM	Women In Royalty	
	with	
	Pushpita Singh, Kharwa Royal Family & Jewellery Designer	
	Nivritti Kumari Mewar, Princess of Udaipur Royal Family	
	Meenal Jhala Singh Deo, Yuvrani of Dhenkanal Royal Family	
		+
4:00 DN4	Mamon In Fashion	
4:00 PM	Women In Fashion	
	with	
	Rina Dhaka, Fashion Designer	
	Anjul Bhandari, Founder & Creative Director Label Anjul Bhandari	Γ
	Isha Jajodia, Fashion Designer & Founder of Roseroom by Isha Jajodia	T
	Nomita Kohli, Principal Designer & Creative Director, Wisma Atria	╈
	International	
4:20 PM	New Age Weddings	
	with	
	Samaira Sandhu, Celebrity Makeup Artist	
	Shradha Malhotra, Director Vivaha Wedding Solutions	
	Mandakini Lama, Wedding Planner	T
	Tanieya Khanuja, Fashion Designer	+
		+
		+
4:40 PM	Women In Uniform	
	with	
	Colonel Arti Chopra, Indian Army Officer	
	Major Aprajeeta Sharma, Indian Army Officer	
	Captain Ojaswita Shree, Indian Army Officer	T
	Captain Kanika Rane, Indian Army Officer	+
		┢
E-00 DM4	In Donth Section	┝
5:00 PM	In-Depth Session	+
└-↓	with	
	Krishna Shroff, Entrepreneur & Fitness Icon	
		Γ
		T
5:20 PM	In-Depth Session	T
	with	┢
		╀
┝-┨	Kritika Kamra, Actress	-
<u> </u>		
5:40 PM	In-Depth Session	
	with	
	Esha Gupta, Actress	Τ
<u> </u>		1

6:00 PM	In-Depth Session
	with
	Taapsee Pannu, Actress
6:20 PM	In-Depth Session
	with
	Raveena Tandon, Actor & Padma Shri Awardee
6:50 PM	Chief Guest Session
	with
	Shri Nitin Gadkari, Union Cabinet Minister, Road Transport and
	Highways of India
7:30 PM	Awards Distribution
	by
	Shri Nitin Gadkari, Union Cabinet Minister, Road Transport and
	Highways of India